Skip to main content
img
Powered by rSchoolToday
Advertise With Us

Conifer High School – Sports, Seasons & Coaches

Fall

Winter

Spring

Cross Country (Coed) V

Brian Stotts bstotts@jeffco.k12.co.us

Ben Anderson  conifergirlsxc@gmail.com

Basketball (boys) V, JV, III

Eric Valerio coachvalerio@gmail.com

Baseball (Coed) V, JV

Justin Deberry jwdeberry5@gmail.com

 

Football (boys) V, JV, Frosh

Larry Fitzmaurice  lfitzmau@jeffco.k12.co.us

Basketball (girls) V, JV, III

John Coder
720.635.4735
Molly Snively

molly.snively@jeffco.k12.co.us

Golf (girls) V, JV

Ambyr Kragel adkrag14@hotmail.com

Golf (boys) V

Jeremy Barnett 

Swim/Dive (girls) V, JV

DeAnna Ley

Soccer (girls) V, JV, III

Amy Civiello civiski@comcast.net

Soccer (boys) V, JV

Jason Wooldridge

Jason.wooldridge@jeffco.k12.co.us

Amy Civiello  civiski@comcast.net

Wrestling (Coed) V, JV

Tennis (girls) V, JV

Sukie Page we.are.lobos.tennis@gmail.com

Softball (girls) V, JV

Carrie Oletski csoletski64@msn.com

 

Track (Coed)

Brian Stotts bstotts@jeffco.k12.co.us

Angela Potrykus angelapotrykus@yahoo.com

Tennis (boys) V, JV

Sukie Page

 

 

 

Volleyball (girls) V, JV, III, F

Laurie Eddy geddy5192@msn.com

 

Lacrosse (boys) V, JV, III

Dak Riecke dakriecke@gmail.com

 

 

Lacrosse (girls) V, JV, III

Gretchen Lasda gretchen.lasda@gmail.com


Contact: Robin Beu